Posted by: Tanya Hanson | October 19, 2012

Contest: Your Homework for the Weekend

Miz Hazel Huckle, schoolmarm for Culdesac Corners One Room School, is holding a

COWBOY CRYPTOGRAM CONTEST to stimulate young minds during the weekend. (Oh, she loves alliteration as much as Miss Prinsella Primm!)

 For a chance to win a pdf copy of HEARTS CROSSING RANCH, decipher this easy cowboy advice. Email Miss Primm with your answer from Contact at Miss Tanya’s website  www.tanyahanson.com

CHRY  VPEGY  FUYZ  AHEM  VIEMV  HR.

 

Winner announced Tuesday morning just before the bell rings.

 

 

Responses

  1. Not a clue Tanya. Congrats on the book though! 😆

    • Thanks, Calisa, for stopping by! Miss Primm and I sure appreciate you.

  2. Tanya, you have a BLOG! Wow! And it’s so pretty!

    I adore cryptograms, but I’m heading out the door to snatch Little Man from daycare. Love ya, girl! Enjoy your weekend!

    • Maybe you’ll have time, Dora LOL or maybe not. I know little guys pretty well. THanks for posting. It means so much.

  3. I’m literally clueless with no point of reference. God bless you, Tanya, love your stories!

  4. I am terrible with cryptograms, but from the spaces, I’d say it’s Don’t squat with your spurs on.

    • Thanks, Mary. Your support means the world. I wish you knew how much! xo

    • LOL Caroline.

    • You are so correct, Miz Caroline! Miss Primm would love to send you a copy of Hearts Crossing Ranch. WDYT?

  5. I LOVE this series. Anxiously awaiting the next in the series!

    • Thanks, Mary. Your support means the world. You have no idea. God bless…

  6. I love cryptograms – and I meant to do this, but I forgot. 😦 Next time…

    • Howdy Miz Delia! Well, Miss Primm suspects Headmistress Huckle will have more brainy treats in store. Don’t forget to pass by this way again soon.


Leave a Reply

Categories

